RSS

A Little Teaser Post

27 Aug

I have had probably the worst summer ever with my little girl damaging her neck and spending so much time at the hospital. I have fitted in some baking but not enough time to write up the blog posts. You can read about my daughter on my other blog here.

Since my last post I’ve made my little man a Peppa Pig car for his 3rd birthday. For now, here is a photo of the finished cake, I’ll write more about how I made it soon.

peppa pig car cake

 

 

I also made a My Little Pony Cake for my daughter’s 8th birthday, I attempted a rainbow cake so I’ve plenty to tell you of how I did that and what I’d do differently next time. In the meantime, here is the finished cake

my little pony cake

 

 

I also made an Angel Cake which was so light and fluffy, I’ll share my recipe with you soon, meanwhile here is another photo

angel cake

 

So bear with me and I’ll be back soon.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 27, 2013 in my cakes

 

Leave a Reply

 
