RSS

My Christmas Wish List

07 Dec

First up I’d like a new house with a lovely new kitchen!! It might sound a bit extravagant but I’m actually going to look at a house on 18th December, I’m not sure what it’s like yet, but if the kitchen is good then I’ll be a happy bunny.

Next up here is a list of Smart Ideas for Christmas From Morphy Richards.

I could really do with a new mixer and this one fits the bill for me, the gorgeous yellow one would look great in my current colour scheme (cream and yellow) It has four different speeds and boost.

Yellow Hand Mixer

Yellow Hand Mixer from Morphy Richards

Apart from making cakes I also love making my own bread. I’ve never owned a bread maker but when I get my new kitchen it’s one gadget I’d definitely love. This is the one I’d choose from Morphy Richards. It boasts 17 programs, 3 different loaf sizes and even a fruit and nut dispenser!

bread maker

Premium Manual Breadmaker from Morphy Richards

Finally, all my friends are raving about their slow cookers so I’m eager to see what the fuss is about and I’d love this partitioned slow cooker to be on my Christmas gift list. It has a 6 ltr capacity and a separate cooking post

cooker

Patitioned Slow Cooker from Morphy Richards

 

Merry Christmas everyone!!

This post is my entry into Foodies100 competition ‘Win Your Christmas List From Morphy Richards’

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 7, 2012 in other stuff

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “My Christmas Wish List

  1. Ann

    December 7, 2012 at 11:19 am

    I use my slow cooker all the time and had the morphy richards one and it died on me, I replaced it with this one http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Product/partNumber/4228826.htm and its been perfect well worth getting when you are on a budget 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
