RSS
Image

Here’s One I Made Earlier

05 Jul

Here are few cakes I’ve made recently. Just photo’s for now, from now on I’ll give more detailed descriptions of how the cakes were made.

This cake I made for my niece’s 20th birthday, since making it I have learned how to make the cake smoother. This was my first ever two tier cake.

Next up is my Easter Simnel cake

This is a 1st Birthday cake I made for my niece’s friend’s daughter

My first ever (Successful) giant cupcake which I made for my partners mum on Mothers Day

This cake was made in an afternoon for my partner on Fathers Day

And the last one for now is the cake I made for my computer mad brother’s 61st birthday

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in my cakes

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
